Existing users   Log in         New users   Sign up        

gina06
I prefer data entry
 
ID 24eaf0ec
Member since      March 2019
Country Philippines
 
Seen
1 day ago  
Last Small task      2 days
Earned $21.80

 
About me    


I am a loving and responsible wife, whose main goal is to earn additional income to the family using my skill as asst. Bookkeeper,data entry, transcriber and virtual assistant. I bring optimistic and strong personality to my work and any tasks given to me, and has "can do" attitude whenever given multiple tasks. I also well acquainted with using microsoft office and is very open to do tasks preferred by xlients as well.
Looking forward to working with you. I am available anytime for an interview.
Gina06

  


 

Worker

 

Small Jobs

 

  
Earned $21.80
Tasks done 590
Satisfied 524
Not-Satisfied 65
Average earned /task $0.04
Success rate 89% All time

Small tasks — Category

 

 

Employer

 

Small Jobs

Small Jobs started 0
Tasks paid 0
Average paid /task $0.00
 

Small tasks — Rated

Languages spoken

?


Verification
 
Email verified
Made deposit
Made withdrawal

 

I am best at

?

 

Hobbies & Interests

?

 

Favourite books

?

 

*Some stats are delayed

© 2019 Picoworkers.com, All Rights Reserved .
Terms of use      Privacy Policy      FAQ      About us      Referral Program